David Wasser
Executive Producer / Writer
David Wasser / Producer

Awards List (abridged)
Emmy Award - Documentary for To Not Fade Away
2009 Emmy Award - Documentary for Not Fade Away
2009 CINE Golden Eagle Award for Not Fade Away
2009 Freddie Award for Healthline’s Myositis episode
2009 Gracie Award for Healthcare ’08 Search for Solutions
2009 Telly Award for Whole Body Health’s Native American episode
2008 Emmy Award - Historical Documentary for Healthline Presents: Polio Revisited
2008 First Place Award for Excellence in Health Care Journalism
presented by the Association of Health Care Journalists for Polio Revisited
2008 CableFAX for Best Series Fitness/Health for Healthline series
2008 Mature Media Awards for Healthline’s AIDS episode
2008 National Media Award presented by The American Society of Colon & Rectal
Surgeons for  Healthline’s Irritable Bowel Syndrome episode
2007 Emmy nomination for ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease)
2007 Telly Award for Healthline’s Schizophrenia episode
2007 Images of Aging Communications Award
Presented by:  American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry
for Healthline’s Schizophrenia episode
2007 Samter Journalism Award
Presented by:  American Academy of Allergy Asthma & Immunology
for Healthline’s Allergy episode
2006 Emmy nomination - for Healthline’s Flesh Eating Bacteria segment
2001 Telly Award for Forensic Files
2001 Telly Award for Domestic Violence segment
2000 Telly Award for Window on America segment (United States Information Agency)
1998 Telly Award for Frontiers of Medicine